quins 19 

Howe Harlequins Women's Rugby

Howe Harlequins Women's Rugby team based in Cupar, Fife.

A friendly, inclusive club always on the lookout for new players.

Training is at Duffus Park on Tuesday & Thursday 19:30 - 21:00.

Further contact details are at the bottom of this page.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Fixtures

- Home fixtures in Bold

 

Tennent's Women's National League 1:

Sun 26th August 2018 - Kirkcaldy

Sun 2nd September 2018 - Ayr

Sun 9th September 2018 - Greenock Wanderers

Sun 16th September 2018 - Broughton

Sun 23rd September 2018 - Garioch

Sun 30th September 2018 - Oban Lorne

Sun 14th October - Glasgow University

 

Post-Split Fixture Dates:

Sun 28th October 2018

Sun 11th November 2018

Sun 18th November 2018

 

Standby Dates:

Sun 7th October 2018

Sun 21st October 2018

Sun 4th November 2018

Sun 25th November 2018

Sun 2nd December 2018

Sun 9th December 2018

Sun 16th December 2018

See our Match Photos and Fixtures & Results.

Harlequins 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Harlequins 2018-19

Harlequins Team Manager

Harlequins Officials