quins 19 

Howe Harlequins Women's Rugby

Howe Harlequins Women's Rugby team based in Cupar, Fife.

A friendly, inclusive club always on the lookout for new players.

Training is at Duffus Park on Tuesday & Thursday 19:30 - 21:00.

Further contact details are at the bottom of this page.

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Fixtures 2021 - 2022

Home fixtures in Bold

Tennent's National League Division 1 (Women's)

 

    2021/22
    Harlequins (Senior)
Sun 05 September 2021 Ayr RFC
Sun 12 September 2021 Annan RFC
Sun 19 September 2021 Gairioch RFC
Sun 26 September 2021 Broughton RFC
Sun 03 October 2021 Stewartry RFC
Sun 10 October 2021 Kelso RFC
Sun 24 October 2021 West of Scotland RFC
Sun 31 October 2021 Ayr RFC
Sun 14 November 2021 Annan RFC
Sun 21 November 2021 Garioch RFC
Sun 28 November 2021 Broughton RFC
Sun 05 December 2021 Stewartry RFC
Sun 12 December 2021 Kelso RFC
Sun 09 January 2022 West of Scotland RFC
Sat 29 January 2022 Nat 1 Play off
Sat 12 February 2022 Nat 1 Play off

 

19 February 2022 – 21 May 2022 – Stand by date

 

 

See our Match Photos and Fixtures & Results.

Harlequins 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Harlequins 2021 - 2022

Harlequins Team Manager

Harlequins Officials